Committee & Staff

Aims and objectives of the Library Committee:

  • To formulate various policies related to library like, collection development, purchase, space etc.
  • To propose library budget for the Institutes and department
  • To propose library activities, programme and services
  • To propose library vision, strategy document
  • To propose library and information literacy in the institute
  • To formulate knowledge and information archiving and management policy at the institute.

Library Committee A.Y. 2023-24

  • Dr. Milind Kulkarni- Chairman
  • Dr. Atul Kapdi – Member- Academic Director
  • Ms. Devayani Kulkarni- Member Secretary
  • Dr. Rashmi Mate – Faculty Member
  • Dr. Sushama Sathe – Faculty Member
  • Prof. Ramanand Chivate – Faculty Member
  • Mr. Rajiv Mahamunkar – Student Member
  • Ms. Pratiksha Tidke- Student Member

Library Staff

  • Mrs. Devayani N. Kulkarni
    (M. Com., M. Lib. I. Sc. , NET)

  • Ms. Megha Shinde